Skip to main content

La Pluma Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to La Pluma, Home of the Panthers!  Our BIG 3; Be Safe, Be Respectful, and Be Responsible!  Our offices are opened daily from 7:30AM - 3:30PM.  Go online to nlmusd.org for the 2020-2021 school year online registration.  Our Virtual Back to School Night is August 26, 2020.
Staff email: Office 365

Staff & Teacher Email Addresses

Easy Access for Teacher and Staff email addresses:
Principal- Mrs. Pace: tpace@nlmusd.org
Secretary- Mrs. Helms: thelms@nlmusd.org
Attendance- Mrs. Hightower: nhightower@nlmusd.org
1st- Gutierrez: kgutierrez@nlmusd.org
1st- Esteves: sesteves@nlmusd.org
2nd- Fisher: cfisher@nlmusd.org
2nd- Jure: ajure@nlmusd.org
2/3 Combo- Chacon: achacon@nlmusd.org
3rd- Peters: epeters@nlmusd.org
4th- Hyun: khyun@nlmusd.org
5th- Acosta: anacosta@nlmusd.org
5th- Kaupang: lkaupang@nlmusd.org
Academic Support Class- Ospital: kospital@nlmusd.org
Speech- Ms. Kim: elkim@nlmusd.org
RSP- Sundheim: csundheim@nlmusd.org
Psych- Mr. Romero: rromero@nlmusd.org
ESSS- Ms. Carolyn: cconley@nlmusd.org