Skip to main content

La Pluma Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
Our offices will close on July 2nd - August 1st.  Our offices will reopen on August 2 from 7:30AM - 3:30PM daily.  On-Line Registration for the 2021-2022 school year is in progress.  Go to nlmusd.org to register for the new school year.   You can also email us at tpace@nlmusd.org with any questions.  The first day of school is August 12, 2021!
Staff email: Office 365

Staff & Teacher Email Addresses

Easy Access for Teacher and Staff email addresses:
Principal- Mrs. Pace: tpace@nlmusd.org
Secretary- Mrs. Helms: thelms@nlmusd.org
Attendance- Mrs. Hightower: nhightower@nlmusd.org
1st- Gutierrez: kgutierrez@nlmusd.org
1st- Esteves: sesteves@nlmusd.org
2nd- Fisher: cfisher@nlmusd.org
2nd- Jure: ajure@nlmusd.org
2/3 Combo- Chacon: achacon@nlmusd.org
3rd- Peters: epeters@nlmusd.org
4th- Hyun: khyun@nlmusd.org
5th- Acosta: anacosta@nlmusd.org
5th- Kaupang: lkaupang@nlmusd.org
Academic Support Class- Ospital: kospital@nlmusd.org
Speech- Ms. Kim: elkim@nlmusd.org
RSP- Sundheim: csundheim@nlmusd.org
Psych- Mrs. Comstock: lcomstock@nlmusd.org
ESSS- Ms. Carolyn: cconley@nlmusd.org